Price:
$14,950 20 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Sep 10, 10:00am - Dec 14, 5:00pm (70 sessions)

Next start dates (1)

Location:
Murray Hill, Manhattan
295 Madison Ave Fl 35th
At E 41st St
New York, New York 10017
(Map)
Share:
No Booking Fees Book Now Save to WishList

1 person saved this class

Give as a Gift
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 12

What you'll learn in this all software training:

As featured in Bloomberg

We have collaborated with leading industry experts  in order to craft our blockchain technical  program.  The course is suitable for those who want to enter any industry, not just finance.  Throughout the course, we’ll emphasize use cases and technical projects in addition to industry concepts.

The course will be in conjunction with our core fullstack software development curriculum, particularly Python and JavaScript, so that students will be able to develop blockchain web applications by the time they graduate.

Sections of the course include: blockchain platforms, keys and addresses, cryptocurrency, assets and tokenization, Bitcoin, Ethereum, smart contracts and development, solidity, dAPPs (decentralized applications), regulatory environment, security, trustless networks and more.  Students will create their own cryptocurrency.

While there is an admissions process and pre-work, no pre-requisites are required.  Students will receive a certificate on the blockchain upon graduation.

Please see Bloomberg for our feature.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Cancellation and refund requests must be made 5 days prior to the class start date.

Map

Google Map
Byte Academy


All classes at this location
Start Dates (2)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
10:00am - 5:00pm TBD 70 $14,950
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 11 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Sep 12 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 13 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Sep 14 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Sep 17 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Sep 18 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Sep 19 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 20 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Sep 21 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Sep 24 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Sep 25 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Sep 26 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 27 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Sep 28 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 01 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Oct 02 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 03 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 04 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Oct 05 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 08 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Oct 09 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 10 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 11 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Oct 12 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 15 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Oct 16 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 17 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 18 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Oct 19 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 22 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Oct 23 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 24 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 25 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Oct 26 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 29 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Oct 30 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 31 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 01 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Nov 02 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Nov 05 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Nov 06 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 07 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 08 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Nov 09 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Nov 12 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Nov 13 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 14 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 15 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Nov 16 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Nov 19 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Nov 20 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 21 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 22 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Nov 23 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Nov 26 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Nov 27 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 28 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 29 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Nov 30 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Dec 03 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Dec 04 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 05 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 06 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Dec 07 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Dec 10 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Dec 11 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 12 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 13 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Dec 14 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
10:00am - 5:00pm TBD 70 $14,950
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 09 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 10 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 11 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Oct 12 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 15 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Oct 16 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 17 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 18 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Oct 19 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 22 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Oct 23 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 24 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 25 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Oct 26 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 29 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Oct 30 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 31 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 01 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Nov 02 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Nov 05 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Nov 06 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 07 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 08 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Nov 09 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Nov 12 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Nov 13 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 14 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 15 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Nov 16 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Nov 19 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Nov 20 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 21 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 22 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Nov 23 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Nov 26 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Nov 27 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 28 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 29 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Nov 30 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Dec 03 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Dec 04 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 05 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 06 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Dec 07 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Dec 10 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Dec 11 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 12 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 13 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Dec 14 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Dec 17 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Dec 18 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 19 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 20 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Dec 21 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Dec 24 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Dec 25 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 26 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 27 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Dec 28 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Dec 31 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Jan 01 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Jan 02 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Jan 03 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Jan 04 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Mon, Jan 07 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Tue, Jan 08 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Jan 09 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Jan 10 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Jan 11 10:00am - 5:00pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 149500 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Byte Academy

(10 Reviews)
loading...

School: Byte Academy

Byte Academy

Byte Academy is an industry-focused coding school with remote and onsite courses in New York City and Bangalore, India. Its offerings include Full Stack Python development, FinTech (financial technology), Data Science, Blockchain and Quant-Algos. Full-time onsite programs consist of 14 weeks; part-time...

Read more about Byte Academy

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.