Price:
$125 12 seats left
Start Date:

Wed, Aug 01, 4:15pm - Aug 22, 5:15pm (4 sessions)

Next start dates (5)

Location:
Crestwood
1810 16th St NW 3F
At S Street NW
Washington, District of Columbia 20009
(Map)
Share:
Class Level: Beginner
Age Requirements: 3 and older
Average Class Size: 20
Teacher: Guy West

What you'll learn in this kids music class:

Traditional music lessons are adapted to fit the very young child as young as 3 years-old.  We start from the very beginning with making music with artistry, as well as note reading at their level.

We offer piano, violin, viola, and cello at age 3 and up, and guitar, ukulele, and drums from ages 4 years-old and up.  

We also offer group lessons for this age group, which are always lots of fun!

Still have questions? Ask the community.

To cancel classes or lessons, 48 hours is required. NCA issues refunds in the form of credit only.

Map

Google Map
National Conservatory of Arts


All classes at this location
We are at the corner of 16th & S Street NW.
Start Dates (6)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
4:15pm - 5:15pm Guy West 4 $125
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Aug 08 4:15pm - 5:15pm Guy West
Wed, Aug 15 4:15pm - 5:15pm Guy West
Wed, Aug 22 4:15pm - 5:15pm Guy West
9:00am - 10:00am Robert Banks 4 $125
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Aug 11 9:00am - 10:00am Robert Banks
Sat, Aug 18 9:00am - 10:00am Robert Banks
Sat, Aug 25 9:00am - 10:00am Robert Banks
11:00am - 12:00pm Guy West 4 $125
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Aug 12 11:00am - 12:00pm Guy West
Sun, Aug 19 11:00am - 12:00pm Guy West
Sun, Aug 26 11:00am - 12:00pm Guy West
9:00am - 10:00am Robert Banks 4 $125
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Sep 08 9:00am - 10:00am Robert Banks
Sat, Sep 15 9:00am - 10:00am Robert Banks
Sat, Sep 22 9:00am - 10:00am Robert Banks
11:00am - 12:00pm Guy West 4 $125
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Sep 09 11:00am - 12:00pm Guy West
Sun, Sep 16 11:00am - 12:00pm Guy West
Sun, Sep 23 11:00am - 12:00pm Guy West
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
4:15pm - 5:15pm Guy West 4 $125
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Sep 12 4:15pm - 5:15pm Guy West
Wed, Sep 19 4:15pm - 5:15pm Guy West
Wed, Sep 26 4:15pm - 5:15pm Guy West

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 1250 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at National Conservatory of Arts

(1 Review)
loading...

School: National Conservatory of Arts

National Conservatory of Arts

​Mission Statement 
The National Conservatory of Arts' mission is to develop the innate creativity in each individual, inspiring creativity for a lifetime. 

Our goals are to

  • Offer individual and group music instruction, and ensemble and performance opportunities, to students of all levels...

Read more about National Conservatory of Arts

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified DC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK ONLINE
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.